Are you searching for how to delete Flipkart account? or how to delete Flipkart seller account? Don’t worry, I will help you to close your account.
As you know Flipkart is the fastest growing eCommerce company in the Indian market. It has more than 90 million products in all kind of categories.
By the way, you are leaving account permanently reasons could be anything. Perhaps, you are worried about the services or receiving promotional emails from Flipkart
A few years ago, Company has lots of rumour that seller sent false products to their customer and Flipkart take strict action on it.
Also Read: Flipkart Customer Care Number
If you are worried about this and that’s why wanted to delete your account then, you can reviews ratings of the sellers. This will help you to buy a good and genuine product from any eCommerce.
Because deleting an account is not a perfect solution, If you have any kind of problems then you can also contact customer care numbers.
So, without wasting any time lets know how to delete Flipkart account? and how to close Flipkart seller account? Also, I will help you to know how to delete account details from. So, take a deep breath and enjoy!
How to Close Flipkart Account Permanently Steps By Step
Following are the steps you have to take to deactivate account because doesn’t offer account settings option directly into their account pannel.
But don’t worry I have a way through this you can cancel Flipkart account step by step. Want to know How to delete your Amazon account.
How to Deactivate Flipkart Account Step by Step?
Follow all these steps to deactivated account.
- Go to My Account.
- Select Settings.
- Select Deactivate.
- Enter password for your account.
- Choose ‘Confirm Deactivation’.
That’s all your account is now calmed. You can also activate your deactivated account.
Note: Reactivating your account done on the desktop version only.
What Happens When you Deactivated Flipkart Account?
- When you calm your account following types of changes you will notice with your account.
- Account will be logged out from all your devices where you logged in in past.
- Your public profile will be no longer visible to others.
- All ratings and reviews will stay remains but no longer accessible by anyone.
- Your profile information will show unavailable to others due to deactivation of the account.
- Your wishlist products or items are no longer accessible through any public hyperlink.
How to Activate Flipkart Deactivated Account.
Reactivate deactivated account is a very simple and easy process. Only you have to login again into your account with your registered email id or phone number and password.
Server restores all your previous data and default settings. When your account is fully calm you can again start receiving promotional emails from Flipkart.
If you get irritated of this and don’t need promotional emails from Flipkart you can also unsubscribe from receiving promotional.
Flipkart keeps your data and privacy protected when you calm your account.
For more deep details you can also contact Flipkart customer care executive.